A Sock-puppet Revealed… GZisabigfatliar = intelligentLife

You replied to intelligentLife

“I am not going to go back through your hundred of crazy posts to cut and paste it man, you’re not that important.”

DISQUS has a keyword search.  I guess your word doesn’t mean anything to you.

BUT WE ALREADY KNEW THAT, RIGHT?

“You and I both know you said he would get rich from selling his story.”

How does that translate into “all the Zimm supporters who predicted that the minute Zimm decided to start giving interviews he would be a rich man”?

“You also called me an idiot when I said Witness 9 was his cousin.”

WHAT I ACTUALLY SAID:

“She is his cousin, and therefore her motivations can’t be questioned?

Gee, there’s a lovely example of Team Skittles logic for you.

BTW, George Zimmerman is Cristina Meza, aka Cristina M Johnson’s COUSIN.

Obviously, he’s pure as the driven snow… HE IS HER COUSIN!

Retard.”

What’s funny is this:  I WASN’T WRITING TO “you”.  I was replying to GZisabigfatliar, three days ago.

Yesterday, you wrote:

“Hey remember you calling me an idiot for saying witness #9 was his cousin?

You follow this case  like a full time job and still can’ keep the details straight.”

Gee.  I guess you still can’t KEEP YOUR SOCK-PUPPETS STRAIGHT.

So, GZisabigfatliar/TROLLPATROL/Sudsmcduff is ALSO intelligentLife.

No only are you LYING about what I said, but you’re a POS Sockpuppeting scumbag!

“For a guy who claims to be an expert about all things Zimm you seem to have a hard time keeping the story straight.”

I’ve never claimed to be an expert.  I’d ask you to cite where I have, but THAT’S KINDA A MOOT POINT, AIN’T IT, LIAR?

WHO CAN’T KEEP THEIR STORY STRAIGHT, SOCK-PUPPET?

http://www.miamiherald.com/2012/07/19/2902578/zimmerman-calls-barbara-walter.html#comment-593193449

In reply to:

intelligentLife replied to you

I am not going to go back through your hundred of crazy posts to cut and paste it man, you’re not that important.

You and I both know you said he would get rich from selling his story.

You also called me an idiot when I said Witness 9 was his cousin.

For a guy who claims to be an expert about all things Zimm you seem to have a hard time keeping the story straight.

Leave a Reply

